Northern CA/NV AAPT Officers

Officers 2012–2014

Communicate directly with the NCNAAPT Officers using this address:

Descriptions of Officers’ Duties can be found here.

Click on any officer’s name to see contact information for that officer.

President & Program Chair: David Marasco

email:; Foothill College; 12345 El Monte Rd; Los Altos, CA 94022; work: (650) 949-7492

Tom Woosnam: Past President

email:; Chair, Science Dept.; Crystal Springs Uplands School; 400 Uplands Drive; Hillsborough CA 94010; (650) 375 5402; FAX (650) 342 7623

Frank Cascarano: Co-Vice President, Colleges and Universities

email:; Foothill College; 12345 El Monte Rd; Los Altos, CA 94022; work: (650) 949-7784

Tom Renbarger: Co-Vice President, Colleges and Universities

contact info coming soon

Leanna Felardo: Vice President, High Schools

email:; Oroville High School; 1535 Bridge St.; Oroville, CA 95966; (530) 538-2320 ext. 367

Bree Barnett Dreyfuss: Vice President: Marketing

email:; Amador Valley High School; 1155 Santa Rita Road; Pleasanton, CA 94566

Val Monticue: Secretary

Contact info coming soon.

Dennis Buckley: Treasurer

email:; Liberty High School (retired); P O Box 735; Brentwood, CA 94513-0735; (925) 634-3206

Paul Robinson: Historian

email:; Rockstar Science, Inc.; 260 King Street; Unit 1607; San Francisco, CA 94107; (650) 400-9425 cell; (415) 814-3279 fax

Lee Trampleasure: Web Weaver and Section Rep to National AAPT

email:; Carondelet High School; 1133 Winton Dr.; Concord, CA 94518


One thought on “Northern CA/NV AAPT Officers”

Leave a Reply

The American Association of Physics Teachers, Northern California/Nevada Section

%d bloggers like this: